IKC3 Team Profiles

Helena McMahon

Dr. Helena McMahon

Director

Thematic Lead: Circular Economy, Flexible and Lifelong Learning
helena.mcmahon@mtu.ie

mtu

Dr. Quentin Crowley

Partner Lead

Thematic Lead: Climate Innovation & Experiential Learning
crowleyq@tcd.ie

Prof Nick Holden

Prof. Nick Holden

Partner Lead

Thematic Lead: Sustainable
Agri- and Bio-Systems
nick.holden@ucd.ie

Michael Slevin

Michael Slevin

Operations Manager
michael.slevin@mtu.ie

mtu
Breda O'Dwyer

Breda O'Dwyer

Thematic Lead:
Entrepreneurship & Intrapreneurship
breda.odwyer@mtu.ie

mtu
James Gaffey

James Gaffey

Thematic Lead:
Circular Bioeconomy

james.gaffey@mtu.ie

mtu
Dr Sharon O’Rourke

Dr. Sharon O’Rourke

Thematic Lead:
Carbon and Sustainability
sharon.orourke1@ucd.ie

Gaia Scalabrino

Executive Director
NatPro, Centre for Natural Products Research

scalabrg@tcd.ie

Dr Helen Sheridan

Prof. Helen Sheridan

Natural Products Specialist
hsheridan@tcd.ie

Dr. Aodhan Newsholme

Lecturer
Circular Economy
aodhan.newsholme@mtu.ie

mtu

Dr. Emmanuel Alepu Odey

Senior Researcher
IKC3 & CircBio Research Group

emmanuel.odey@mtu.ie

mtu
Eve Savage

Eve Savage

Educational Designer

eve.savage@mtu.ie

mtu

Dr Subhash Chandra

Assistant Professor
Climate Innovation
schandra@tcd.ie

Rose Dunne

Teaching Fellow
Climate Leadership & Entrepreneurship

dunner9@tcd.ie

Maria Pigott

Research Fellow

NatPro, Centre for Natural Products Research

mpigott@tcd.ie

 

Dr Rajat Nag

Lecturer/Assistant Professor in Carbon and Greenhouse Gas (GHG) Accounting

raj.nag@ucd.ie

Tamíris Da Costa

Lecturer/Assistant Professor
School of Biosystems & Food Engineering

tamiris.dacosta@ucd.ie

Dr. Camila Perussello

Lecturer/Assistant Professor
School of Biosystems & Food Engineering

camila.perussello@ucd.ie

Fiona Quinn

Programmes and Engagement Coordinator
School of Biosystems & Food Engineering
fiona.quinn@ucd.ie

David Williamson

Industry Liaison

david.williamson@mtu.ie

mtu

Jessica Dennison

Social Media Marketing Officer
jessica.dennison@mtu.ie

mtu
Helena McMahon

Dr. Helena McMahon

Director

Thematic Lead: Circular Economy, Flexible and Lifelong Learning
helena.mcmahon@mtu.ie

mtu

Dr. Quentin Crowley

Partner Lead

Thematic Lead: Climate Innovation & Experiential Learning
crowleyq@tcd.ie

Prof Nick Holden

Prof. Nick Holden

Partner Lead

Thematic Lead: Sustainable
Agri- and Bio-Systems
nick.holden@ucd.ie

Michael Slevin

Michael Slevin

Operations Manager

michael.slevin@mtu.ie

mtu
Breda O'Dwyer

Breda O'Dwyer

Thematic Lead: Entrepreneurship & Intrapreneurship
breda.odwyer@mtu.ie

mtu
James Gaffey

James Gaffey

Thematic Lead: Circular Bioeconomy
james.gaffey@mtu.ie

mtu
Dr Sharon O’Rourke

Dr. Sharon O’Rourke

Thematic Lead: Carbon and Sustainability
sharon.orourke1@ucd.ie

Gaia Scalabrino

Executive Director
NatPro, Centre for Natural Products Research

scalabrg@tcd.ie

Dr Helen Sheridan

Prof Helen Sheridan

Natural Products Specialist
hsheridan@tcd.ie

Dr Aodhan Newsholme

Lecturer in Circular Economy

aodhan.newsholme@mtu.ie

mtu

Dr. Emmanuel Alepu Odey

Senior Researcher
IKC3 & CircBio Research Group

emmanuel.odey@mtu.ie

 

mtu
Eve Savage

Eve Savage

Educational Designer

eve.savage@mtu.ie

mtu

Dr Subhash Chandra

Assistant Professor in Climate Innovation 

schandra@tcd.ie

Rose Dunne

Teaching Fellow
Climate Leadership & Entrepreneurship

dunner9@tcd.ie

Maria Pigott

Research Fellow

NatPro, Centre for Natural Products Research

mpigott@tcd.ie

Dr Rajat Nag

Lecturer/Assistant Professor in Carbon and
Greenhouse Gas (GHG) Accounting

raj.nag@ucd.ie

Tamíris Da Costa

Lecturer/Assistant Professor
School of Biosystems & Food Engineering

tamiris.dacosta@ucd.ie

Dr. Camila Perussello

Lecturer/Assistant Professor
School of Biosystems & Food Engineering

camila.perussello@ucd.ie

Fiona Quinn

Programmes and Engagement Coordinator
School of Biosystems & Food Engineering

David Williamson

Industry Liaison Officer

david.williamson@mtu.ie

mtu

Jessica Dennison

Social Media Marketing Officer

jessica.dennison@mtu.ie

mtu
mtu